Home

********************************************************************************************************         IMPORTANT MESSAGES WILL BE DISPLAYED HERE:

 Consultation Evenings:

Tues 17th Oct and Thurs 19th Oct - 2BC and 3GR

Wed 18th Oct (excl. 2BC and 3GR) and

Thurs 19th Oct- All classes 

School Photos - Thurs 19th Oct 

Mobile School Uniform Shop:

20th Oct, Fri 3rd/17th Nov, Fri 1st Dec

  PFA Christmas Shopping Evening - Thurs 9th Nov

Open Mornings for 2018/19 intake:

9.30 am start on Tues 31st Oct/ Thurs 2nd Nov/ Wed 15th Nov/ Tues 21st Nov/ Tues 28th Nov/ Thurs 30th Nov

Please book an appointment via the School Office.

 

  ****************************************************************************************************************

 Message from the Headteacher:

“On behalf of the staff, pupils and Governors of Lincewood Primary School, I would like to welcome you to our website. I hope you find it both informative and useful.

At Lincewood Primary we are committed to creating 'the best possible introduction to education' for all pupils. We promote a positive ethos ensuring that the staff and pupils are happy and motivated. We aim to provide high quality education for every child within a calm and caring atmosphere where all are valued. We are dedicated, through effective teaching, to raise the quality of learning and promote achievement.

Our school can boast excellent facilities, which include an indoor swimming pool, an ICT suite, an all-weather sports pitch and our newly constructed lodges with a dedicated music room and four further classrooms. We have a spacious hall and lots of outdoor space with play areas, activity trails, outdoor classrooms and a large playing field.

I hope you enjoy visiting our website.”

Tim Eastwell, Headteacher

 

Lincewood Primary School
Berry Lane, Langdon Hills,
Essex. SS16 6AZ

 

T: 01268 412888 - Jane Dyer or Adrienne Lewis

office@lincewood.essex.sch.uk

Positive Hardworking Environment.

Opportunities for All.

Sense of Humour.

Inclusive Teaching.

Targets Set High.

Investigative hands-on learning.

Vision for the Future.

Enquiring Minds.

© Copyright 2004-2017 - Lincewood Primary School. All rights reserved.
Site by Allrollover.