« September 2021 »

Meet the Staff

Lincewood Primary School is pleased to have a dedicated team of teaching staff.


Headteacher (Designated Safeguarding Lead) Mrs J Braithwaite


Deputy Head / Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Mr A Towers


Senior Leader/KS2 Maths Co-ordinator - Mr Barbero 

 Class Teachers

Reception Miss O'Connor, Miss Spencer


Year 1 Mr Parrett & Mrs S Bromley

Year 2 Mrs Carey & Mrs Sheppard / Mrs Gilmour


 Year 3 Miss Davidson and Miss Thorburn


Year 4 Miss Phillips-Toman and Miss Norton


Year 5 Mr Barbero & Mr Janes


Year 6 Miss Crews & Mrs Bawa





 Pupil Support Manager

      Miss Farrow


 Learning Mentor

     Miss Godward

 Teaching Assistants

Mrs Linton



Miss Cordell


Miss Cross



Mrs Flenley


Mrs Cooper




Miss Draper




Mrs Ellaway




Mrs Heddell



 Mrs Page





Miss N Kelly



Mrs D Kelly



 Mrs Duck









 Mrs Carter

  Mrs Jarvis



Miss Hardy

Miss McCormack


Mrs James



 Mrs Carr



Mrs Rodway







  Miss Bartley





Miss Duff




Mrs Walker



Mrs Mellis




Mrs West Owen



Miss Pulham



 Office Staff

School Business Manager Mrs J Tyson

Administrative Assistant Mrs J Dyer


Clerical Assistant Mrs A Draper


Site Manager Mr M Wells

Lincewood Primary School
Berry Lane, Langdon Hills,
Essex. SS16 6AZ

T: 01268 412888 

Chair of Governors: Scott Croly


Office: Jane Dyer or Jane Tyson


© Copyright 2004-2021 - Lincewood Primary School. All rights reserved.
Site by Allrollover.